NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of Councillors for

Cleobury Mortimer

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Cleobury Mortimer will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), \$	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
BUTLER Gwilym Howard Leslie	Little Beck House, Lion Lane, Cleobury Mortimer, DY14 8BT	Conservative Party Candidate	Sarah L. Barnsley (+)	Matthew J. Barnsley (++)
CROWE John Charles Jeremy	The Dacha, Walcot, Lydbury North, SY7 8AX	Green Party	James E. Reynolds (+)	Bruce Webster (++)
GRIFFIN Zoe	Acorn House, Stottesdon, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY14 8UE	Liberal Democrats	James E Griffin (+)	Margot J Mallard (++)
HARRIS Simon Richard	(Address in Shropshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	John R Harrop (Major) (+)	David J. Webb (++)
HUMPHREYS Janet Catherine	Pentre Farm, Pentre, Bucknell, SY7 0BU	Green Party	Bruce Webster (+)	James E. Reynolds (++)
ROGERS John Mayers	Old Woodhouse, Stottesdon, Kidderminster, DY14 8UT	Labour Party Candidate	Stephanie Eddies- Davies (+)	Bradley J Whelan (++)
SHERRINGTON Andrew John	(Address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	Zoe Griffin (+)	James E Griffin (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Cleobury Mortimer (Oddfellows) Parish Hall, Lower Street,	L46	LJA-1 to LJA-1293	
Cleobury Mortimer			
Cleobury Mortimer (Oddfellows) Parish Hall, Lower Street,		LJA-1294 to LJA-2492	
Cleobury Mortimer			
Cleobury Mortimer (Oddfellows) Parish Hall, Lower Street,	L47	LJF-1 to LJF-74	
Cleobury Mortimer			
Cleobury Mortimer (Oddfellows) Parish Hall, Lower Street,	L47	LJH-1 to LJH-136	
Cleobury Mortimer			
Coreley Memorial Hall, Coreley, Ludlow		LJB-1 to LJB-312	
Farlow & Oreton Village Hall, Fox Hill, Oreton, Kidderminster	L49	LJC-1 to LJC-347	
Farlow & Oreton Village Hall, Fox Hill, Oreton, Kidderminster	L49	LJK-1 to LJK-161	
Hopton Wafers Village Hall, Hopton Wafers, Cleobury Mortimer,	L50	LJD-1 to LJD-647	
Kidderminster			
Kinlet Village Hall, Kinlet, Bewdley, Worcs	L51	LJE-1 to LJE-837	
Neen Savage Parish Hall, St Mary's Church, Neen Savage,	L52	LJG-1 to LJG-284	
Kidderminster			
Chorley Village Hall, New Road, Chorley, Bridgnorth	L53	LJI-1 to LJI-43	
Chorley Village Hall, New Road, Chorley, Bridgnorth	L53	LJJ-1 to LJJ-626	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Claire Porter Returning Officer